Travel Infomation
& Photography.

Spanish Flag     ANDALUCIA     Andalucia Flag
Puente Nuevo
Home-- --Spain----Andalucía

andalusia flag flag  ANDALUCIA   andalusia flag flag

Visiting Andalucía

Andalucía is Spain's second largest autonomous region, and by far the most populous, officially recognised as a nationality of Spain, the region has eight provinces:- Almería, Cádiz, Córdoba, Granada, Huelva, Jaén, Málaga and Its capital Seville.
Spain's most southerly region and one of the sunniest and warmest places in Europe, it is the home Bullfighting, tapas, flamenco, and the Spanish guitar. The well developed coastal tourist and golf resorts are very popular and crowded with visitors from every corner of the world.
Andalusia is traditionally a rich agricultural area, the climate is ideal for growing a wide range of produce, vegetables, grain and fruits are grown in abundance along with olives, (Andalucía is the largest producer of olive oil in the world), cotton and of course grapes for wine production. Large areas of forests are exploited for cork, charcoal and the mountain areas generally favoring livestock farming.

Puerto Banus
Back Silves
©Design and Content Copyright 1st Media Web Services.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Increase your website traffic with Valid Robots.txt Sitemap Generator